A previously unreleased album by Composer / Music Director Frank Fitzpatrick and his all-star Larry Sanders Show Band featuring original music from the award-winning comedy that helped put HBO on the map.

Coming early 2021


Award-winning film composer and music producer Frank Fitzpatrick unveils a previously unreleased album featuring full-length recordings of his music from Garry Shandling’s record-breaking comedy - The Larry Sanders Show.


Fitzpatrick’s star-studded band includes chart-topping sax artist Gerald Albright, legendary R&B drummer James Gadson (Charles Wright, Bill Withers), keyboard wizards Chuck Wild (Missing Persons, Liquid Mind) and Mitchel Forman (John McLaughlin, Wayne Shorter); bassist Alphonso Johnson (Weather Report, Santana), guitarist Ross Bolton (Al Jarreau, Jeffrey Osbourne), and saxophonist/arranger Scott Mayo (Earth, Wind & Fire; Sergio Mendes). The instrumental collection includes a bonus rendition of Larry’s Theme sung by blues legend Roy Gaines.

Frank Fitzpatrick &

The Larry Sanders Show Band

Coming soon from EnVisage Entertainment in association with Ingrooves/Universal


the composer

Frank Fitzpatrick

Frank Fitzpatrick is a multi-platinum producer, Grammy-nominated songwriter & award-winning filmmaker. He has created multiple hit soundtracks & contributed to $1 billion in international box office revenues. Frank is also Music & Health Expert, Founder of, and the WHY Music initiative, which helps to transform lives through the power of music. 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Blogger Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • Tidal
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Google Play Icon